It’s been awhile…

since my last post. Partially due to my work schedule, and to some other side projects I’ve been working on, I simply haven’t had the time to write any kind of meaningful posts. But I’m hoping to start back up again, with perhaps a slow and hopefully steady pace. 

Upcoming posts will include some poetry, a look at Anne Rice’s Christ the Lord novels, and some detail about a chant project.

Additionally, I would like to say thanks to those who left some comments during my hiatus. Insight from readers is always very much appreciated.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

